Rev. Lily Brondyke – Bethany, Escanaba

Cory Dellenbach – Immanuel, Rhinelander

Johanna, Dellenbach, Youth Representative – Immanuel, Rhinelander

Breanna Freeman, Youth Representative – St. Paul, Ironwood

Rev. Brenda Greenwald – Gethsemane, Wallace and St. Stephen’s, Stephenson

Naomi Kauppi – St. Paul, Ironwood

Sean Korpela, ELCA Youth Core Leadership Team – St. Paul, Ironwood

Stacy McEachern – Immanuel, Negaunee

David Nelson – Good Shepherd, Houghton

Amanda Rasner, Director – Fortune Lake Lutheran Camp

Charlotte Strom, Committee Chair and Hospitality Coordinator – Fortune Lake Lutheran Camp

Hospitality Coordinator – Fortune Lake Lutheran Camp

Rev. Jim Duehring, NGLS Assistant to the Bishop

Stefanie Ehle, NGLS Youth Ministries Coordinator

Stefanie Northern Great Lakes Staff Headshot

Stephanie Ehle

NGLS Youth Ministries Coordinator

Connect with us!

Join the Community

Please send us your name and email
address to be included in future
communications regarding youth ministry
in our synod.