youth ministry

Youth Ministry Team Members

David Nelson, Committee Chair – Good Shepherd, Houghton
Pr. Lily Brondyke – Bethany, Escanaba
Cassidy Crabb, Youth Representative – Immanuel, Negaunee
Cory Dellenbach – Immanuel, Rhinelander
Johanna, Dellenbach, Youth Representative – Immanuel, Rhinelander
Rev. Jim Duehring, NGLS Assistant to the Bishop
Stefanie Ehle, NGLS Youth Ministries Coordinator
Sandy Feleppa – Zion, St. Ignace
Rev. Brenda Greenwald – Gethsemane, Wallace and St. Stephen’s, Stephenson
Naomi Kauppi – St. Paul, Ironwood
Stacy McEachern – Immanuel, Negaunee
Amanda Rasner, Director – Fortune Lake Lutheran Camp
Charlotte Strom, Hospitality Coordinator – Fortune Lake Lutheran Camp
Mylee Tusa, Youth Representative – Calvary, Quinnesec

Stefanie Northern Great Lakes Staff Headshot

Stefanie Ehle

NGLS Youth Ministries Coordinator

Connect with us!

  • facebook logo
  • instagram logo

Join The Community!

Please send us your name and email address to be included in future communications regarding youth ministry in our synod.